How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Henry Day Ford? While we could write volumes about our unique shopping experience, we think there is no one who could better describe it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Henry Day Ford customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryton Roberts 20 Aug 2016
Kody and Joel help me get into a new focus St. No rush on the purchase, gave me plenty of options. Very helpful. I will be a returning customer. Thanks Henry day ford
5 rate
Cars.com
Gorden & Donna Sue Hawkins 19 Aug 2016
Carlos and his counterpart were very helpful. My husband is disabled and we didn't want to spend a lot of time at the dealership. They went the 2nd mile to meet our needs and we are grateful. Here's hoping the car is what we are expecting. Henry Day Ford is on our - gotta use these folks -- list... when we need a car. Thanks so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Viviana Becerra 12 Aug 2016
Dave Killpack is an excellent dealer. Great service, very sweet person, patient, quick service, quality services from him, would definitely recommend. Kourtney was also great, quick to get in contact, she replied to my messages all the time in a friendly and quick manner. I'm very happy I bought my ...F-150 from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherri 12 Aug 2016
Working with Dave Killpack, the salesman, was the best part of our buying experience today. He was easy to communicate with and I never felt like he was trying to push me into any decision. He did all he could to locate the exact vehicle I was looking for.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dunk 11 Aug 2016
I first visited another Dealer that was close to my house. The experience wasn't terrible, but it felt a little pressured. I was just investigating what I wanted and was learning what I wanted to buy. The sales person slid a paper across the table asking me to sign the deal...it wasn't eve...n what I wanted. I decided to go to Henry Day Ford where I had purchased my previous truck 10 years earlier. I soon remembered why I purchased from Henry Day before. I worked with Dave Kilpack and Martin Petersen. Both were very low pressure and helped me narrow down my selection. The pricing was very competitive and they gave me a fair trade value. I decided on the truck that I wanted but I preferred a different color. Dave found the same truck in the color I wanted and arranged for Martin to pick it up in Southern Idaho. They went above and beyond. I went to pick up my new truck and there were no surprises. The paperwork was in order and agreed to what we had discussed. There was no pressure to add on warranties or accessories that I didn't want. I was just informed what was available and then allowed to say yes or no...without pressure. It was a very pleasant experience and I'll remember to start at Henry Day Ford the next time.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Campers 03 Aug 2016
This is the second time we have purchased a car from Henry Day Ford. Both times have been a pleasant experience. They are willing to answer all questions and were anxious to answer all payment questions; having a number of options on finance, etc. We would definitely shop here again.
5 rate
Cars.com
JR 29 Jul 2016
Our sales consultant was Carlos and we walked in not really knowing what we wanted. We had an idea of what kind of car we wanted and had done research on every one of our options and interests. Carlos helped us narrow these options by being right out upfront with us in terms of payments and other op...tions that were within our budget. Great help and communicator, not pushy. He always made us feel like we were a person/individual and not a sale or number on a spreadsheet. He is certainly a person who knows how to do his job right. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Keri tueller 24 Jul 2016
Kody carbine was the guy who helped me with finding a car ..great customer service and knowledgeable on cars.My buying process I was easy and stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
J & P 16 Jul 2016
This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought at Henry Day. We have always been pleased with the customer service and most importantly their honesty. We also get our vehicles serviced with them and have had the same experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
KJ 09 Jul 2016
Terry is very friendly and kind. He was up front about the policies of Henry Day and was enjoyable to be around while we were test driving for 2 hours.
5 rate
Cars.com