How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Henry Day Ford? While we could write volumes about our unique shopping experience, we think there is no one who could better describe it than our customers. Here you will find reviews from Henry Day Ford customers themselves. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Disneyland taxi 09 Aug 2017
We worked with kourtney she was amazing! Every question we asked she New the answer! I learned more about my car then I would have known! Would recommend her to any friends! Thank you ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Travis & Staci 24 Jul 2017
Bret Allen and Austin May are awesome! Great dealership vibe, excellent customer service, and the perfect truck! Loved everything about Henry Day Ford! I highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stephn1413 22 Jul 2017
Help my get into a new 2017 ford focus. Rob was really nice, patient, helpful. I would recommend them and him. I would also go back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Dille 17 May 2017
I bought a new truck over the weekend from Rob and WOW! What great customer service. He very layed back never pushy all through out the sale. Showed us all the bells and whistles on the truck. I have never had the kind if great service from other that i dealt with. Also looking at a SUV from this sa...me dealer/ salesman for the wife soon. Keep up the great service and support! Scott Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shar8856 14 May 2017
My 2017 Fusion is the third vehicle I've purchased from Henry Day Ford. I have never felt pressured, or ignored when looking for the right vehicle. I have never been disappointed, and the sales team are TOTALLY Awesome. Thank you so much for always making me feel welcomed. If I could give 10 ??&...#39;s I would. Shar Cowley ???????????????? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tjohns007 13 Apr 2017
Bob was kind enough to take me to my house to get my keys and then to my wife's work to get her car so I wasn't without a car for the day! Definitely recommend the shuttle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryton Roberts 20 Aug 2016
Kody and Joel help me get into a new focus St. No rush on the purchase, gave me plenty of options. Very helpful. I will be a returning customer. Thanks Henry day ford
5 rate
Cars.com
Gorden & Donna Sue Hawkins 19 Aug 2016
Carlos and his counterpart were very helpful. My husband is disabled and we didn't want to spend a lot of time at the dealership. They went the 2nd mile to meet our needs and we are grateful. Here's hoping the car is what we are expecting. Henry Day Ford is on our - gotta use these folks -- list... when we need a car. Thanks so much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Viviana Becerra 12 Aug 2016
Dave Killpack is an excellent dealer. Great service, very sweet person, patient, quick service, quality services from him, would definitely recommend. Kourtney was also great, quick to get in contact, she replied to my messages all the time in a friendly and quick manner. I'm very happy I bought my ...F-150 from them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sherri 12 Aug 2016
Working with Dave Killpack, the salesman, was the best part of our buying experience today. He was easy to communicate with and I never felt like he was trying to push me into any decision. He did all he could to locate the exact vehicle I was looking for.
4 rate
Cars.com